2020-2021 Season Overview

On Your Feet!
Dates: July 8 - August 22, 2021

From their humble beginnings in Cuba, Emilio and Gloria Estefan came to America and broke through all barriers to become a crossover sensation at the very top of the pop music world. But just when they thought they had it all, they almost lost everything. ON YOUR FEET! takes you behind the music and inside …

8:00PM, Thursday, July 8, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, July 9, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, July 10, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, July 10, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, July 11, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, July 15, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, July 16, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, July 17, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, July 17, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, July 18, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, July 18, 2021
2:00PM, Wednesday, July 21, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, July 21, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, July 22, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, July 23, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, July 24, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, July 24, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, July 25, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, July 25, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, July 28, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, July 29, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, July 30, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, July 31, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, July 31, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, August 1, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, August 1, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, August 4, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, August 5, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, August 6, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, August 7, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, August 7, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, August 8, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, August 8, 2021
2:00PM, Wednesday, August 11, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, August 11, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, August 12, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, August 13, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, August 14, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, August 14, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, August 15, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, August 15, 2021
2:00PM, Wednesday, August 18, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, August 18, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, August 19, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, August 20, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, August 21, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, August 21, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, August 22, 2021
A Bronx Tale
Dates: September 9 - October 24, 2021

Based on Chazz Palminteri’s classic movie, this streetwise musical will take you to the stoops of the Bronx in the 1960s—where a young man is caught between the father he loves and the mob boss he’d love to be. Featuring a doo-wop score, A BRONX TALE is a story about respect, loyalty, love, and above …

8:00PM, Thursday, September 9, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, September 10, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, September 11, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, September 11, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, September 12, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, September 16, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, September 17, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, September 18, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, September 18, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, September 22, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, September 23, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, September 24, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, September 25, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, September 25, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, September 26, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, September 26, 2021
2:00PM, Wednesday, September 29, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, September 29, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, September 30, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, October 1, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, October 2, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, October 2, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, October 3, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, October 3, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, October 6, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, October 7, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, October 8, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, October 9, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, October 9, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, October 10, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, October 10, 2021
2:00PM, Wednesday, October 13, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, October 13, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, October 14, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, October 15, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, October 16, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, October 16, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, October 17, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, October 17, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, October 20, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, October 21, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, October 22, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, October 23, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, October 23, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, October 24, 2021
The Sound of Music
Dates: November 11 - December 26, 2021

The hills are alive! One of the most powerful and romantic musicals of all time, THE SOUND OF MUSIC brims with beloved tunes such as My Favorite Things, Do-Re-Mi, Climb Ev’ry Mountain, and Edelweiss. Journey along with the spirited Maria, who takes a governess posi-tion with the von Trapp family, falling first for the children …

8:00PM, Thursday, November 11, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, November 12, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, November 13, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, November 13, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, November 14, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, November 17, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, November 18, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, November 19, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, November 20, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, November 20, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, November 21, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, November 21, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, November 26, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, November 27, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, November 27, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, November 28, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, November 28, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, December 1, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, December 2, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, December 3, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, December 4, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, December 4, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, December 5, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, December 5, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, December 8, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, December 9, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, December 10, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, December 11, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, December 11, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, December 12, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, December 12, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, December 15, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, December 16, 2021
8:00PM, Friday, December 17, 2021
3:00PM, Saturday, December 18, 2021
8:00PM, Saturday, December 18, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, December 19, 2021
7:00PM, Sunday, December 19, 2021
8:00PM, Wednesday, December 22, 2021
8:00PM, Thursday, December 23, 2021
2:00PM, Sunday, December 26, 2021
Elvis the Musical
Dates: January 13 - February 27, 2022

His singular name still evokes immediate recognition from people all over the world! This new musical explores the pivotal moments in the life of Elvis Presley, through the perspectives of those who knew him best. It features over 40 Elvis hits and iconic songs including, That’s All Right, Blue Moon of Kentucky, All Shook Up, …

8:00PM, Thursday, January 13, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, January 14, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, January 15, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, January 15, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, January 16, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, January 20, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, January 21, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, January 22, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, January 22, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, January 23, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, January 23, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, January 26, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, January 27, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, January 28, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, January 29, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, January 29, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, January 30, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, January 30, 2022
2:00PM, Wednesday, February 2, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, February 2, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, February 3, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, February 4, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, February 5, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, February 5, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, February 6, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, February 6, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, February 9, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, February 10, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, February 11, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, February 12, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, February 12, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, February 13, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, February 13, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, February 16, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, February 17, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, February 18, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, February 19, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, February 19, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, February 20, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, February 20, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, February 23, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, February 24, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, February 25, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, February 26, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, February 26, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, February 27, 2022
Kinky Boots
Dates: March 17 - May 1, 2022

KINKY BOOTS is the freshest, most fabulous, feel-good musical and the winner of every major award, including the Tony® Award for Best Musical! With songs by Grammy® and Tony® winning pop icon Cyndi Lauper and book by Broadway legend Harvey Fierstein, this ‘dazzling, sassy and uplifting musical celebrates a joyous story, inspired by true life …

8:00PM, Thursday, March 17, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, March 18, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, March 19, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, March 19, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, March 20, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, March 24, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, March 25, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, March 26, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, March 26, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, March 27, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, March 27, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, March 30, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, March 31, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, April 1, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, April 2, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, April 2, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, April 3, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, April 3, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, April 6, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, April 7, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, April 8, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, April 9, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, April 9, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, April 10, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, April 10, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, April 13, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, April 14, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, April 15, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, April 16, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, April 16, 2022
2:00PM, Wednesday, April 20, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, April 20, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, April 21, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, April 22, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, April 23, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, April 23, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, April 24, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, April 24, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, April 27, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, April 28, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, April 29, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, April 30, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, April 30, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, May 1, 2022
Hello Dolly!
Dates: May 12 - June 26, 2022

HELLO, DOLLY!, the blockbuster Broadway hit, bursts with humor, romance, high-energy dancing, and some of the greatest songs in musical theater history, including Put On Your Sunday Clothes, Ribbons Down My Back, Before the Parade Passes By, Hello, Dolly!, Elegance, and It Only Takes a Moment. The romantic and comic exploits of Dolly Gallagher-Levi, turn-of-the-century …

8:00PM, Thursday, May 12, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, May 13, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, May 14, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, May 14, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, May 15, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, May 19, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, May 20, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, May 21, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, May 21, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, May 22, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, May 22, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, May 25, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, May 26, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, May 27, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, May 28, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, May 28, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, May 29, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, May 29, 2022
2:00PM, Wednesday, June 1, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, June 1, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, June 2, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, June 3, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, June 4, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, June 4, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, June 5, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, June 5, 2022
2:00PM, Wednesday, June 8, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, June 8, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, June 9, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, June 10, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, June 11, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, June 11, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, June 12, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, June 12, 2022
2:00PM, Wednesday, June 15, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, June 15, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, June 16, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, June 17, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, June 18, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, June 18, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, June 19, 2022
7:00PM, Sunday, June 19, 2022
8:00PM, Wednesday, June 22, 2022
8:00PM, Thursday, June 23, 2022
8:00PM, Friday, June 24, 2022
3:00PM, Saturday, June 25, 2022
8:00PM, Saturday, June 25, 2022
2:00PM, Sunday, June 26, 2022

Send this to a friend