Upcoming Children’s Theater

Visit Pinkalicious event page for more information and tickets
Pinkalicious
Dates: May 23 - June 28, 2020

Pinkalicious can't stop eating pink cupcakes despite warnings from her parents. Her pink indulgence lands her at the doctor's office with Pinkititis, an affliction that turns her pink from head to toe - a dream come true for this pink loving enthusiast. But when her hue goes too far, only Pinkalicious can figure out a …

11:00AM, Saturday, May 23, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, May 24, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, May 30, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, May 31, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, June 7, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, June 13, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, June 14, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, June 20, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, June 21, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, June 27, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, June 28, 2020
Disney's Moana Jr.
Disney's Moana Jr.
Dates: July 18 - August 23, 2020

This thrilling and heartwarming coming-of-age story follows the strong-willed Moana as she sets sail across the Pacific to save her village and discover the truth about her heritage. Moana and the legendary demigod Maui embark on an epic journey of self-discovery and camaraderie as both learn to harness the power that lies within.    

11:00AM, Saturday, July 18, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, July 19, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, July 25, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, August 2, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, August 8, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, August 9, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, August 15, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, August 16, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, August 22, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, August 23, 2020
Disney's Alice in Wonderland Jr.
Disney's Alice in Wonderland Jr.
Dates: September 19 - October 25, 2020

Travel down the rabbit hole and join Alice, one of literature’s most beloved heroines, in her madcap adventures.  Featuring updated songs from Disney’s thrilling animated motion picture, Disney's ALICE IN WONDERLAND Jr. is a fast-paced take on the classic tale. The ever-curious Alice’s journey begins innocently enough as she chases the White Rabbit. Her adventures become …

11:00AM, Saturday, September 19, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, September 20, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, October 3, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, October 10, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, October 11, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, October 24, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, October 25, 2020
Frosty
Dates: November 21 - December 27, 2020

He's Back!!! Join Jenny and Frosty on their chilly adventures as they try to save the town of Chillsville from mean old Ethel Pierpot and her evil machine that will melt all the snow. Jenny calls on her Mom, the mayor, and all of you to help her save her home, get Frosty to the North …

11:00AM, Saturday, November 21, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, November 22, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, November 28, 2020
11:00AM, Sunday, November 29, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, December 5, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, December 6, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, December 12, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, December 13, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, December 19, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, December 20, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, December 26, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, December 27, 2020
Shrek the Musical
Dates: January 23 - February 28, 2021

"Once upon a time, there was a little ogre named Shrek...." And thus begins the tale of an unlikely hero who finds himself on a life-changing journey alongside a wisecracking Donkey and a feisty princess who resists her rescue. Throw in a short-tempered bad guy, a cookie with an attitude and over a dozen other …

11:00AM, Saturday, January 23, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, January 24, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, January 30, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, January 31, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, February 6, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, February 7, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, February 13, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, February 14, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, February 20, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, February 21, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, February 27, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, February 28, 2021
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure
Dates: March 27 - May 2, 2021

Join Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Melman the Giraffe, Gloria the hip hip Hippo and, of course, those hilarious, plotting penguins as they bound onto your stage in the musical adventure of a lifetime.  Based on the smash DreamWorks animated motion picture, Madagascar – A Musical Adventure follows all of your favorite crack-a-lackin’ friends as they …

11:00AM, Saturday, March 27, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, March 28, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, April 3, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, April 11, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, April 17, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, April 18, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, April 24, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, April 25, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, May 1, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, May 2, 2021
Rapunzel
Dates: May 22 - June 27, 2021

From the Emmy-winning team behind the mega-hit television series, Friends, comes RAPUNZEL. A familiar tale with a fantastic new spin, it has all the charm you'd expect from the minds that has been making the world laugh non-stop for more than two decades. Forced to live alone in a tower with nothing but her hair and …

11:00AM, Saturday, May 22, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, May 23, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, May 29, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, May 30, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, June 6, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, June 12, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, June 13, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, June 19, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, June 20, 2021
11:00AM, Saturday, June 26, 2021
10:30AM, Sunday, June 27, 2021

Our Youth Theater Series is sponsored by
Bethpage Federal Credit Union.

Send this to a friend