Upcoming Children’s Theater

Rapunzel
Dates: July 27 - September 1, 2019

From the Emmy-winning team behind the mega-hit television series, Friends, comes RAPUNZEL. A familiar tale with a fantastic new spin, it has all the charm you'd expect from the minds that has been making the world laugh non-stop for more than two decades. Forced to live alone in a tower with nothing but her hair and …

11:00AM, Saturday, August 31, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, September 1, 2019
The Wizard of Oz
Dates: September 28 - October 27, 2019

The WIZARD OF OZ is based on the classic story by L. Frank Baum and is presented as a fresh new musical comedy, containing adventure, friendly characters and humor. People of all ages will enjoy this colorful classic fairy tale from somewhere over the rainbow! Dorothy Gale, bored with her life on a Kansas farm, is swept …

11:00AM, Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, September 29, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, October 5, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, October 6, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, October 12, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, October 13, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, October 20, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, October 27, 2019
Frosty
Dates: November 23 - December 29, 2019

He's Back!!! Join Jenny and Frosty on their chilly adventures as they try to save the town of Chillsville from mean old Ethel Pierpot and her evil machine that will melt all the snow. Jenny calls on her Mom, the mayor, and all of you to help her save her home, get Frosty to the North …

11:00AM, Saturday, November 23, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, November 24, 2019
11:00AM, Friday, November 29, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, November 30, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, December 1, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, December 8, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, December 21, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, December 22, 2019
11:00AM, Monday, December 23, 2019
2:00PM, Monday, December 23, 2019
11:00AM, Tuesday, December 24, 2019
11:00AM, Thursday, December 26, 2019
11:00AM, Friday, December 27, 2019
2:00PM, Friday, December 27, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, December 28, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, December 29, 2019
Disney's Frozen Jr.
Dates: January 25 - March 1, 2020

When faced with danger, princesses Anna and Elsa discover their hidden potential and the powerful bond of sisterhood. This enchanting musical features all of the memorable songs from the hit Disney film and will thaw even the coldest heart! Become a Season Ticket Holder today and Save 20% on all Children's Theater Tickets! Find Out More …

11:00AM, Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, January 26, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, February 1, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, February 2, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, February 9, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, February 16, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, February 23, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, March 1, 2020
Pinkalicious
Dates: March 28 - May 3, 2020

Pinkalicious can't stop eating pink cupcakes despite warnings from her parents. Her pink indulgence lands her at the doctor's office with Pinkititis, an affliction that turns her pink from head to toe - a dream come true for this pink loving enthusiast. But when her hue goes too far, only Pinkalicious can figure out a …

11:00AM, Saturday, March 28, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, March 29, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, April 4, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, April 5, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, April 11, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, April 18, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, April 19, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, April 25, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, April 26, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, May 2, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, May 3, 2020
Curious George
Dates: May 23 - June 28, 2020

With every swing and flip, the inquisitive monkey takes the audience through a fun-filled adventure, in which he learns more about Rome... and meatballs... and the secret ingredient to cooking! George and his friend in the yellow hat sing and dance up a storm in this musical that will leave you singing and swinging down …

11:00AM, Saturday, May 23, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, May 24, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, May 30, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, May 31, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, June 7, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, June 13, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, June 14, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, June 20, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, June 21, 2020
11:00AM, Saturday, June 27, 2020
10:30AM, Sunday, June 28, 2020

 

Our Youth Theater Series is sponsored by
Bethpage Federal Credit Union.

Navigation

Send this to a friend