Upcoming Children’s Theater

Shrek
Dates: July 28 - September 2, 2018

"Once upon a time, there was a little ogre named Shrek...." And thus begins the tale of an unlikely hero who finds himself on a life-changing journey alongside a wisecracking Donkey and a feisty princess who resists her rescue. Throw in a short-tempered bad guy, a cookie with an attitude and over a dozen other …

11:00AM, Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, July 29, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, August 4, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, August 5, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, August 11, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, August 12, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, August 19, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, August 26, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, September 1, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, September 2, 2018
Disney's The Little Mermaid JR
Dates: September 22 - October 28, 2018

Journey "under the sea" with Ariel and her aquatic friends in Disney's The Little Mermaid JR., adapted from Disney's 2008 Broadway production. In a magical underwater kingdom, the beautiful young mermaid Ariel longs to leave her ocean home - and her fins - behind and live in the world above. But first she'll have to …

11:00AM, Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, September 23, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, September 30, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, October 6, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, October 7, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, October 13, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, October 14, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, October 21, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, October 28, 2018
Frosty
Dates: November 24 - December 30, 2018

He's Back!!! Join Jenny and Frosty on their chilly adventures as they try to save the town of Chillsville from mean old Ethel Pierpot and her evil machine that will melt all the snow. Jenny calls on her Mom, the mayor, and all of you to help her save her home, get Frosty to the North …

11:00AM, Saturday, November 24, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, November 25, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, December 1, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, December 2, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, December 8, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, December 9, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, December 15, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, December 16, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, December 22, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, December 23, 2018
11:00AM, Monday, December 24, 2018
11:00AM, Wednesday, December 26, 2018
11:00AM, Thursday, December 27, 2018
11:00AM, Friday, December 28, 2018
2:00PM, Friday, December 28, 2018
11:00AM, Saturday, December 29, 2018
10:30AM, Sunday, December 30, 2018
Seussical the Musical
Dates: January 26 - March 3, 2019

"Oh, the thinks you can think" when Dr. Seuss' best-loved characters collide and cavort in an unforgettable musical caper! Join all of your favorite Dr. Seuss characters on a musical adventure from the Jungle of Nool to the Circus McGurkus to the invisible world of the Whos. Narrated by the Cat in the Hat, SEUSSICAL tells the story of …

11:00AM, Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, January 27, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, February 2, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, February 3, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, February 9, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, February 10, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, February 16, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, February 17, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, February 24, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, March 2, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, March 3, 2019
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure
Dates: March 23 - April 28, 2019

Join Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Melman the Giraffe, Gloria the hip hip Hippo and, of course, those hilarious, plotting penguins as they bound onto your stage in the musical adventure of a lifetime.  Based on the smash DreamWorks animated motion picture, Madagascar – A Musical Adventure follows all of your favorite crack-a-lackin’ friends as they …

11:00AM, Saturday, March 23, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, March 24, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, March 31, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, April 6, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, April 7, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, April 14, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, April 20, 2019
11:00AM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:30AM, Sunday, April 28, 2019

 

Our Youth Theater Series is sponsored by
Bethpage Federal Credit Union.

Navigation

Send this to a friend