Schedule

In the Heights
Dates: March 15 - May 6, 2018
Before HAMILTON reinvented musical theatre, its creator, Lin-Manuel Miranda, wowed Broadway with his first musical. IN THE HEIGHTS tells the universal story of a vibrant community in New York’s Washington Heights neighborhood – a place where the coffee from the corner bodega is light and sweet, the windows are always open and the breeze carries the rhythm of three generations of music. It’s a community on the brink of change, full of hopes, dreams and pressures, where the biggest struggles can be deciding which traditions you take with you, and which ones you leave behind. Winner of the Tony Award for Best Musical!
3:00PM, Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, April 21, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, April 22, 2018
7:00PM, Sunday, April 22, 2018
2:00PM, Wednesday, April 25, 2018
8:00PM, Wednesday, April 25, 2018
8:00PM, Thursday, April 26, 2018
8:00PM, Friday, April 27, 2018
3:00PM, Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, April 28, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, April 29, 2018
7:00PM, Sunday, April 29, 2018
8:00PM, Wednesday, May 2, 2018
8:00PM, Thursday, May 3, 2018
8:00PM, Friday, May 4, 2018
3:00PM, Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, May 5, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, May 6, 2018
7:00PM, Sunday, May 6, 2018
Singin' in the Rain
Dates: May 17 - July 1, 2018
Experience the glitz and glamour of Hollywood’s golden age. It’s 1927, and Don Lockwood and Linda LaMont are the toast of Tinseltown until “talkies” come on the scene. Of course, you remember Gene Kelly splashing his way through the famous MGM film – the greatest movie musical ever made. But have you seen it live? Join us as we make a big splash with this spectacular and romantic musical comedy. There will be wonderful singin’ and dancin’ and, yes, it really will rain onstage!
8:00PM, Thursday, May 17, 2018
8:00PM, Friday, May 18, 2018
3:00PM, Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, May 19, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, May 20, 2018
2:00PM, Thursday, May 24, 2018
8:00PM, Thursday, May 24, 2018
8:00PM, Friday, May 25, 2018
3:00PM, Saturday, May 26, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, May 26, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, May 27, 2018
8:00PM, Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:00PM, Thursday, May 31, 2018
8:00PM, Friday, June 1, 2018
3:00PM, Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, June 2, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, June 3, 2018
7:00PM, Sunday, June 3, 2018
8:00PM, Wednesday, June 6, 2018
8:00PM, Thursday, June 7, 2018
8:00PM, Friday, June 8, 2018
3:00PM, Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, June 9, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, June 10, 2018
7:00PM, Sunday, June 10, 2018
8:00PM, Wednesday, June 13, 2018
8:00PM, Thursday, June 14, 2018
8:00PM, Friday, June 15, 2018
3:00PM, Saturday, June 16, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, June 16, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, June 17, 2018
7:00PM, Sunday, June 17, 2018
8:00PM, Wednesday, June 20, 2018
8:00PM, Thursday, June 21, 2018
8:00PM, Friday, June 22, 2018
3:00PM, Saturday, June 23, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, June 23, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, June 24, 2018
7:00PM, Sunday, June 24, 2018
2:00PM, Wednesday, June 27, 2018
8:00PM, Wednesday, June 27, 2018
8:00PM, Thursday, June 28, 2018
8:00PM, Friday, June 29, 2018
3:00PM, Saturday, June 30, 2018
8:00PM, Saturday, June 30, 2018
2:00PM, Sunday, July 1, 2018

Save money by joining our Season Ticket Holder Family today!

 

Navigation

Send this to a friend